Bad move, good move?

Well as a 30 something I feel that every single personal life move has been wrong. Education and career was never a problem (good moves), just every aspect of my personal life seems, in some way or another, to go horribly wrong. With this realisation comes loneliness and isolation and the best way to combat that is to write about it, well at least this is what I think. You can, if you want, take this voyage of absolute carnage with me and read about my past and probably future ‘bad moves’, after all why no entertain others with my sheer stupidity and bad luck?

#lifeisntarehearsalthecamerasarealwaysrolling 

Leave a Reply

